Lazy lazy lazy!

If you haven’t noticed by now I am still trying to get the hang of this 365 thing! I have been taking the photos but fall badly behind on the blog posts. I partially blame my current boom in interest with both my family/couple photography and my new growing fashion/glamour photography (which takes waaaaayyyyyy more planning than it should!!) So I have decided to compromise but by no means am I giving up!! I will be doing only weekly updates of the photos that I took that week every Sunday unless of course I take one that just can’t wait lol this project is actually a lot tougher than I thought but it really does force you to try new things and gives to the opportunity to really capture everything in your entire world. Big thanks to those few who do continue to follow daily and major MAJOR props to those who can pull this craziness off so beautifully lol (I’m talking to you MotherWithDesign!)
So tomorrow will be my catch up day then I you can tune in every Sunday for my weekly progress 🙂 Wish me luck!!

2 thoughts on “Lazy lazy lazy!

  1. Oh don’t call yourself lazy! It’s a hard project. 🙂 And posting on a weekly basis is a good idea, especially if it keeps you sane.

Leave a Reply

