Day 24: A Day On The Town

I know I skipped two days but I have the photos I’m just being a little lazy. We are busy trying to make our bedroom boudoir ready so I can expand to that style a little more 🙂 So for now I’m doing this from my iPhone so sorry if my grammar is a little off autocorrect should help me out lol
Today was great I finally made the ad for my valentines special and it got me a great boost in bookings and interests! Also hubs got his truck into the shop finally and we got to go to lunch with him before having to give him back 🙂 Just little snaps from the day like I said it was great and not much explaining is needed!

20130124-234313.jpg

20130124-234339.jpg

20130124-234414.jpg
Like I said they are iPhone pictures but pictures none the less 🙂

One thought on “Day 24: A Day On The Town

Leave a Reply

