Day 22: CAKE!

I. Love. Baking.
That’s it I mean its just so fantastically amazingly awesome. The part I think I love the best is that it’s such a great thing to do with your children. I loved baking with my Meme so much and it really did light a flame for me. Unlike cooking dinner where they can’t be near the hot stovetop, or help cut things, or any of that dangerous business, baking is as easy as mixing it together, eating some yummy batter, rolling it out or pouring delicious mixtures into pans or crusts. It’s just so much fun and something I plan on thoroughly doing with my munchkin every chance I get 🙂

20130129-002601.jpg

20130129-002743.jpg

20130129-002815.jpg

One thought on “Day 22: CAKE!

Leave a Reply

