Day 17: A Great Dissapointment

Failure runs through my mind. Here’s my story of pure ignorance. I got up looked outside and thought to myself, today i’m gonna go down there and take some damn pictures of them trees! So i did. Climbed through the brush and got my vans all muddy for the sake of doing something new. Got back inside, opened up my photos into photoshop to resize and maybe play with some filters. This is the part where i got dumb. I deleted the originals on the memory card BEFORE saving them to my laptop. Photoshop crashed (which btw NEVER happens) so i lost them. Angry at myself i just quit for the day. But hey I know the photos i took and to be honest they looked pretty cool and maybe sometime this week I’ll climb back down there 🙂

One thought on “Day 17: A Great Dissapointment

Leave a Reply

