Day 6: My Little Snick!

Today photo is just an iPhone capture of my dachshund Snickers 🙂 she’s a little ball of energy when it’s just me and her and she’s been Little K’s protector and friend forever. The only problem is with my husband. When we first got Snick se loved Matt! Then after he left for training and I had kasey she seemed to like him a little less. Then after our most recent move into the apartment it got worse. She acts afraid most of the time with spurts of “omg lets play!!!” It’s a work in progress to mend their deteriorating relationship (and before anybody asks my husband has never hit her) anyways back to happy times! Introducing my pup! Snickers ❤

20130106-220621.jpg

Leave a Reply

