The sweetest couple i ever did meet

After a long break to expand my skills and just chill out for a while I’m finally back to work and this was my first shoot for the day. This is another couple I’ve to reschedule and reschedule again but I’m so glad we finally got together! They were so relaxed and calm that the time just flew by and even in just them standing together and laguhing at each other you could just see how much these to were in love 🙂 And since they had outdoor photos done before i tried to think outside the box a little bit more. The sun was beaming down a little more than i would have liked and the little grass patch i had like so much in the Churbe shoot was beginning to die so that was out! But we managed with my handy dandy chalkboard and some cuddling. Looking back now i should have tried so many other things but i guess that’s what i get for taking a break and letting myself get rusty! More images to come later!

Leave a Reply

